Appointed & Volunteer Positions

The elected officers are supported by several committees composed of volunteers from the general membership.  Together the appointed/volunteer members and the officers comprise the CSA Executive Board.  Below is the current list of the club's appointed/volunteer positions.

Board of Directors

George Baldwin
Charlie Gargano
Jim Savage

Debbie Goeben
Bill Goeben
Pat Abate

Bill DeLizio

Tracy Belanger

Volunteer Positions

Club Tournaments:  Sam Johnson

Program Committee: Aram Berberian, Pat Abate

Website:   Dave Nguyen

Merchandise:   Bill DeLizio

Raffle:   Tom Prete

Club Liason:

Demo Day Committee: Rick Seifert

Hospitality: Peter Schultheis

Education & Library:  Bill and Debbie Goeben

Conservation:   Pat Vogt

Membership:   Vinny Simpatico

Newsletter:   Mike Mullen