Appointed/Volunteer Positions

The elected officers are supported by several committees composed of volunteers from the general membership.  Together the appointed/volunteer members and the officers comprise the CSA Executive Board.  Below is the current list of the club's appointed/volunteer positions.

Club Tournaments:  Kevin Schwatlow

Program Committee:   Rob Cohn (Chair)

Website:   Bill Tesbir

Merchandise:   Bill DeLizio

Raffle:   Tom Prete

Club Liason:  Toby Lapinski

Demo Day Committee: Matt LeJeune (Chair)

Hospitality:   James Dunphy

Education & Library:  Bill and Debbie Goeben

Conservation:   George Baldwin

Membership:   Ed McCaffery

Newsletter:   Mike Mullen